District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Collector Tmt J. Innocent Divya I.A.S., District Collector collrnlg[at]nic[dot]in 0423-2442344
No Image Thiru R. Pandiarajan Superintendent of Police, The Nilgiris spnilgiri[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in 0423-2223839
No Image Tmt S. Nirmala District Revenue Officer dronlg[at]nic[dot]in 0423-2441233
No Image Tmt T. Getzi Leema Amalini Project Director, DRDA drdanlg[at]nic[dot]in 0423-2442053